Dubai Visa-Free Travel for 82 Nations (2024)

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) has made a significant leap forward in its journey to become a premier tourism and investment hub by extending its visa-free travel policy to citizens of 82 countries. This groundbreaking move eliminates the need for pre-arranged visas, simplifying entry procedures and enhancing the UAE’s allure as a destination of choice.

Seamless Exploration with Visa-Free Convenience

Imagine arriving in the UAE and immersing yourself in its wonders without the bureaucratic hurdles of visa applications. Citizens from an extensive list of countries, including but not limited to:

Here’s the list of countries that you can check, so you can plan ahead for a future trip to the UAE.

AlbaniaCzech RepublicLatviaRussia
ArgentinaEl SalvadorLithuaniaSaint Vincent and the Grenadines
AustraliaEstoniaLuxembourgSan Marino
AustriaFinlandMalaysiaSaudi Arabia
BelgiumHong KongMontenegroSolomon Islands
BulgariaIrelandNew ZealandSwitzerland
ChileItalyOmanUnited Kingdom
ChinaJapanParaguayUnited States of America
Costa RicaKiribatiPolandVatican City

Upon arrival, visitors can opt for one of two visa options:
30-Day Entry Visa with Extension: Perfect for those seeking a brief yet immersive experience. Explore the UAE for a month with the option to extend your stay for an additional 10 days, allowing for deeper exploration.
90-Day Entry Permit: Tailored for travelers craving an extended adventure. Immerse yourself fully in the UAE’s diverse tapestry, from futuristic cities to tranquil deserts and historic sites.

With its expanded visa-free travel policy, the UAE beckons citizens of 82 nations to embark on unforgettable adventures and explore its diverse offerings. Whether you’re drawn to its modern metropolises or serene landscapes, the UAE promises an experience like no other. So, if you’re eligible, start planning your Emirati adventure today and unlock the treasures of this dynamic nation!

scroll to top